Contact Us

Office Information:

Parish Office:
2350 Winchester Blvd
Campbell, CA 95008
phone (408) 378-2464
fax: (408) 378-5548
email: stlucyparishoffice@dsj.org

Hours:
Monday – Thursday: 9:00am – 6:00pm
Friday: 9:00am-5:00pm
Sunday: 10am-1pm

 

Parish Office will be closed in observance of Memorial Day on Sunday, May 28th, and Monday, May 29th.  
St. Lucy School:
(408) 871-8023

SVDP/Outreach Office:
(408) 378-8086
Hours: Monday – Friday 10:00am – 11:45am

Ministry Contact List

Facebook: SaintLucyParish

Twitter: @StLucyCampbell

 

Staff Contacts: Role Email Phone
Rev. Mark Arnzen Pastor marnzen@dsj.org 408-378-2464 x 106
Rev. Steve Kim Parochial Vicar skim@dsj.org 408-378-2464 x 105
Irma Alarcon de Rangel Director of Children Faith Formation; Hispanic Community ialarconderangel@dsj.org 408-378-2464 x 102
Erika Alcaraz Administrative Assistant ealcaraz@dsj.org 408-378-2464 x 104
Andrew Brown Pastoral Associate (English) abrown@dsj.org 408-378-2464 x 101
Yvonne Franco Administrative Assistant yfranco@dsj.org 408-378-2464 x 114
Maricela Gallarate Office Manager mgallarate@dsj.org 408-378-2464 x 118
Sue Grover Principal principal@stlucyschool.org 408-871-8023
Ingi Ibarra Administrative Assistant iibarra@dsj.org 408-378-2464 x 114
Raymond Langford Parish Administrator rlangford@dsj.org 408-378-2464 x 110
Antonio Ojeda Pastoral Associate (Spanish) aojeda@dsj.org 408-378-2464 x 107
Patty Osorio Coordinator of Youth Ministry & Evangelization posorio@dsj.org 408-378-2464 x 103
Sandy Hart Accounting shart@dsj.org
Ericka Tibke Coordinator of Communications & Quinceañeras etibke@dsj.org 408-378-2464 x 115